stone paper

PAPER MADE FROM STONE

Customer Service

Australia

Network Marketing Pty Ltd (Viastone)

Contact Person:  John Brannan

Tel:  + 61 (0)2 8778 3600

Email:  salesyd@networkmarketing.com.au

Address:  15 Yulong Close, Moorebank, 2170 NSW, Austrailia

Bolivia

Industrias Graficas Sirena (Viastone Latinoamerica)

Contact Person:  Walter Ustarez

Tel: +591 33 336 6030

Email:  sirenagerencia@cotas.com.bo

Website:  www.viastone-intl.com

Address:  Warehouse and office: Calle Manuel Ignacio Salvatierra No. 240

Chile

Stone Paper Chile SPA

Contact Person: Francisco Hill

Tel: +56 2465 9700

Email: fhill@stonepaper.cl

Website: www.stonepaper.cl

Address: Palacio Riesco 4121B-Huechuraba-Santiago-Chile

China

Shanghai Lung Meng Technology Paper Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Grace Tsai

Tel: +86-21-6608-1715

Email: lmstonepaper@163.com

Address: Room 1301B, Building C, No.48, Xingyi Road, Changning District,Shanghai

China

Great Stone Tech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Wilson Chow

Tel: 755 2536 5988

Website:http://xhstone.com.cn

http://xinghuishengye.cn.alibaba.com/

Address: 3F-9, 10, Technology Park, Functional Building BeiShan Industrial Park, Yantian District, Shen Zhen

Canada

Stone Age Packaging

Contact Person: Ron Zink

Tel: +1 800 861 1317

Fax: +1 866 457 1632

Email: ron@stoneagepack.com

Website: www.stoneagepack.com

Address: 666 Burrard St, Suite 500, Vancouver, BC. V6C3P6

Denmark

ScandiSales Grafisk

Contact Person: Mr. Kristian Skov

Tel: +45 70 22 99 66

Mobile: +45 30 54 85 67

Email: kristian@scandi.dk

Website: www.scandi.dk

Address: Industriholmen 15A, DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

France

Sodinor

Contact Person: Frédérique Lemichel / Maxime Puech

Tel: +33 (0)3 20 92 52 52

Email: f.lemichel@sodinor.com / v.decoene@sodinor.com

Address: 50 Rue De Cassel 59000 Lille France

Germany

JH Innovations GmbH

Contact Person: Joachim Hackel / Marc Heddes

Tel: +49 (0)621 74814 – 66

Email: info@gaiakraftdeutschland.de

Website: http://www.stein-papier.de

Address: Berliner Strasse 22A, D-68161 Mannheim

Holland

Gaia-Concept B.V.

Contact Person: Marc Heddes

Tel: +31 857 851 617

Mobile: +31 6 51 904 940 / +31 6 57 396 280

Email: info@gaiakraftholland.com / marc.heddes@gaia-concept.nl

Website: http://www.gaia-concept.nl

Address: P.O. Box 1243, 1300BE Almere, The Netherlands

Hong Kong

Kosoku (Joint) Paper Ltd.

Contact Person: Thomas Lee

Tel: +852 279 39 808

Mobile: +852 927 53 611

Email: thomas@kosokupaper.com.hk / T3@kosokupaper.com.hk

Address: Flat A, 18/F, Tai San Container & Godown Centre, 2-10 Cheung Fai Road, Tsing Yi, N.T. Hong Kong

India

Transasia Fine Papers Pvt. Ltd.

Contact Person: Rajesh Kejriwal / Amit Aggarwal

Tel: +91 22 4236 3600

Email: rajesh@kyoorius.com / amit@kyoorius.com

Website: www.papers.kyoorius.com

Address: 2nd Floor, Kohinoor Estate, No. 165, Tulsi Pipe Road, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013

Israel

Shine Printing & Packaging

Contact Person: Sasson Kachlon

Tel: +972 3717 1000

Email: sas@sen.co.il

Website: www.sen.co.il

Address: 16th Hatchiya St., Tel-Aviv, Israel

Italy

Company Name: Geo4Map SRL

Brand Name: Stone Paper

Contact person: Allard Lith / Giovanni Cantone

Tel: +31 654 725 252 / +39 335 72 40 447

Email: info@stone-paper.nl / Giovanni.cantone100@gmail.com

Website: www.stone-paper.it

Address: via Leonardo da Vinci 18 28100 Novara Italy

Japan

Kamatani Shigyo Co.,Ltd./ 釜谷紙業株式會社

Contact Person: Taizo Kamatani/ 釜谷泰造

Tel: 079 253 2222

Email: t_kamatani@kamatani.jp

Website: www.kamatani.jp

Address: 1156 Kitajyuku Bessyocyo Himejishi Hyogoken Japan 6710223

Mexico

KY Industrias, SA DE CV

Contact Person: Luis Munoz Iglesias

Tel (1): +52 (55) 5590 5900

Tel (2): +52 (55) 5698 4133

Tel (3): +52 (55) 5670 8125

Email: lmunoz@kyindustrias.com

Website: http://www.papeldepiedra.com

Address: Pascual Orozco No.51, Iztacalco, Mexico D.F.

New Zealand

The Stone Paper Company Limited (RockStock)

Contact Person: Alan Good

Tel: +64 9 369 1931

Mobile: +64 21 650 379

Email: alang@stonepaper.co.nz

Website: www.stonepaper.co.nz

Address: P.O. Box 60554, Auckland 0642, New Zealand

South Korea

UniEco

Contact Person: Byoung Jik Kim (Benjamin)

Tel: +82 2 6207 6663

Mobile: +82 10 3376 1932

Email: qudwlr@gmail.com

Website: www.mineralpaper.co.kr

Address: Seocho-gu Seocho-dong 1599-2 LG ECLAT B/D 2006, Seoul, Korea

Spain

EmanaGreen S.L.

Contact Person: Lucie Garcia

Tel: +34 93 318 6407

Email: luciegarcia@emanagreen.com

Website: www.emanagreen.com

Address: C/Duana 3 2º1ª, 08003 Barcelona, Spain

Taiwan

Taiwan Lung Meng Technology Corporation Limited

CONSUMER PRODUCTS (i.e., Notebooks, Paper Bags):

Contact Person: Henry Liang

Tel: +886 935068560

Email: market@taiwanlm.com

Website: www.taiwanlm.com

Address: 75 Chung Cheng 5th Street, Yung Kang District, Tainan City 710, Taiwan (R.O.C)

USA

Tier 1 International Inc. (Viastone)

Contact Person: Jeff Chow

Tel: +1 714 992 0212

Email: jchow@viastone.net

Website: www.viastone.com

Address: 13426 Rosecrans Ave., Unit A Norwalk, CA 90650

United Kingdom

Nuco International Limited

Contact Person: Ian Brown

Tel: 061676 524500

Mobile: 07836 636017

Email: ibrown@nuco-int.com

Website: www.nuco-international.com

Address: 5 Villiers Court, Meriden Business Park, Meriden, CV5 9RG, United Kingdom

Uruguay

Barley SA (Viastone Latinoamerica)

Contact Person: Gustavo Perez Giorello

Tel: +598 94 428 119

Email: gustavo@viastone-intl.com

Website: www.viastone-intl.com

Warehouse and Office: Guadalupe 2144 C .P. 11800 Montevideo Uruguay

Customer service

Mail:service@imstonegifts.com

ADD:No.75, Zhongzheng 5th St., Yongkang Dist., Tainan City 710, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

TEL:+886-6-2423888

LINE ID:imstone101